Tasmanian Clay Target Association


Stay up-to-date with all the news via our Facebook page

2024 State Trap Carnival

2023 State Skeet Carnival

Introducing our 2023 TCTA committee!

President- Mitch Hill

Secretary- Sophie Hill

Treasurer- Bronwyn McLaren

Vice Presidents- Chris Chapman and Michael Pitsch

Public Officer- Glenn Arnol

Coaching Coordinator- Allan Kenny

State Historian- Tim Atkins

State Rules Supervisors- Eddie McLaren and Mark Dennis

TCTA 2023 DTL Carnival